Announcement

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - Jan 18
Jan 17, 2023 5,264

Maintenance Notice KartRider Drift

[Update 3:00 PM PST JAN 18] The maintenance has been completed.

KartRider: Drift will undergo maintenance for 2 hours on January 18, starting at 1:00 PM PT.

Maintenance Duration:

  • PST (UTC -8): 1:00 PM JAN 18 - 3:00 PM JAN 18
  • CET (UTC +1): 10:00 PM JAN 18 - 00:00 AM JAN 19
  • JST (UTC +9): 6:00 AM JAN 19 - 8:00 AM JAN 19
  • AEST (UTC +11): 8:00 AM JAN 19 - 10:00 AM JAN 19
 

Note: Maintenance schedule is an estimate and subject to change.

Maintenance Details:

  • KartRider: Drift will be unavailable.
 

Changes and Updates:

  • Lowered the difficulty of the B2 License mission "11. Duel 1".
  • Fixed an issue where playing License missions on Android and iOS devices with custom controls enabled could cause the client to crash.
  • Fixed an issue where Duo and Squad play were not enabled when Quick Matching with a party of 2.
  • Fixed an issue where Week 8 Premium Challenges were erroneously displaying.
  • Fixed an issue where certain words were erroneously blocked from being used in Racer names.
  • Fixed an issue where some prices were set or displayed incorrectly in some regions (Brazil, Israel, Malaysia, and Peru).
  • Fixed an issue where some players were unable to purchase K-COIN.
  • Fixed an issue where the range of AI matching was set wider than intended.
    • Matchmaking may slow down after the issue is fixed.
    • Please turn ON the Practice Mode from matching option to race against AI Racers.
  • Fixed other issues.
 
List