Announcement

[COMPLETED] Scheduled Maintenance - Jan 29
Jan 28, 2023 49,156

Maintenance Notice KartRider Drift

[Update 3:30 PM PST JAN 29] The maintenance has been completed.

KartRider: Drift will undergo maintenance for 2 hours on January 29, starting at 2:00 PM PT.

Maintenance Duration:

  • PST (UTC -8): 2:00 PM JAN 29 - 4:00 PM JAN 29
  • CET (UTC +1): 11:00 PM JAN 29 - 1:00 AM JAN 30
  • JST (UTC +9): 7:00 AM JAN 30 - 9:00 AM JAN 30
  • AEST (UTC +11): 9:00 AM JAN 30 - 11:00 AM JAN 30
 

Note: Maintenance schedule is an estimate and subject to change.

Maintenance Details:

  • KartRider: Drift will be unavailable.
 

Changes and Updates:

  • Server Stabilization.
 
List