News

Maintenance

[UPDATE][Notice] 12/1(Wed) Server Maintenance Notice

2021-12-01

sample

Maintenance is complete!

Log in to the game and claim the maintenance compensation.

 

- Compensations: V4 Maintenance Reward Chest x4


 

- Distribution Period

Asia(UTC+7)/EU(UTC+1)/West(UTC-8): After maintenance - 12/2(Thu) 23:59


- Please note:

* Rewards are sent to your account mailbox.

* Unreceived rewards will expire in 7 days.


==

Maintenance is extended 1 hour.

 

- Maintenance Time:

(UTC+7) 12/01(Wed) 12:00 – 20:00

(UTC+1) 12/01(Wed) 06:00 – 14:00

(UTC-8) 11/30(Tue) 21:00 – 12/01(Wed) 05:00

(UTC+8) 12/01(Wed) 13:00 – 21:00

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you.

==


Maintenance is extended 1 hour.

 

- Maintenance Time:

(UTC+7) 12/01(Wed) 12:00 – 19:00

(UTC+1) 12/01(Wed) 06:00 – 13:00

(UTC-8) 11/30(Tue) 21:00 – 12/01(Wed) 04:00

(UTC+8) 12/01(Wed) 13:00 – 20:00

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you.

==


Greetings,

 

Please note that there will be server maintenance on 12/1(Wed).

You cannot access the game during the maintenance.

 

- Maintenance Time:

(UTC+7) 12/01(Wed) 12:00 17:00

(UTC+1) 12/01(Wed) 06:00 11:00

(UTC-8) 11/30(Tue) 21:00 12/01(Wed) 02:00

(UTC+8) 12/01(Wed) 13:00 18:00

 

- Maintenance Content:

1. Class Change

2. Class Rebalancing

3. Constellation System Improvement

4. New Roxon Gear

5. Content Scheduler Added

6. Dominion Rush Improvement

7. Realm Boss Rewards Update

8. Upper/Lower Stat Limit Application

9. Other Improvements and Fixes

 

Thank you.