News

Maintenance

12/15(Wed) Server Maintenance Notice

2021-12-15

sample

Maintenance is complete!

Log in to the game and claim the maintenance compensation.

 

- Compensations: V4 Maintenance Reward Chest x4


 

- Distribution Period

Asia(UTC+7)/EU(UTC+1)/West(UTC-8): After maintenance - 12/16(Thu) 23:59


- Please note:

* Rewards are sent to your account mailbox.

* Unreceived rewards will expire in 7 days.


==

Maintenance is extended 1 hour.

 

- Maintenance Time:

(UTC+7) 12/15(Wed) 12:00 – 16:30

(UTC+1) 12/15(Wed) 06:00 – 10:30

(UTC-8) 12/14(Tue) 21:00 – 12/15(Wed) 01:30

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you.

==


Greetings,

 

Please note that there will be server maintenance on 12/15(Wed).

You cannot access the game during the maintenance.

 

- Maintenance Time:

(UTC+7) 12/15(Wed) 12:00 – 15:30

(UTC+1) 12/15(Wed) 06:00 – 09:30

(UTC-8) 12/14(Tue) 21:00 – 12/15(Wed) 00:30

 

- Maintenance Content:

1. Bloodbath Field added

2. New Recipes added

3. Other Improvements and Modifications

 

Thank you.