News

Maintenance

[Notice] 3/23 (Wed) Server Maintenance Notice

2022-03-22

sample

Maintenance is completed!

Log in to the game and claim the maintenance compensation.


- Maintenance Compensation

V4 Maintenance Reward Chest x7

Mythic Soulstone Choice Chest x2


- Distribution Period

Asia(UTC+7)/EU(UTC+1)/West(UTC-8): After maintenance - 3/24(Thu) 23:59


- Additional Maintenance Compensation (will be sent 3/24)

V4 Maintenance Reward Chest x 2

Epic Mount Summon x1

[Event] Ordon's Development Scroll (1 d) x1
Rare Baktar – Hypocrite Belietta Demon Stone Choice Chest (Only for ASIA Server)


- Distribution Period

Asia(UTC+7)/EU(UTC+1)/West(UTC-8): After maintenance - 3/25(Fri) 23:59


- Please note:

* Rewards are sent to your account mailbox.

* Unreceived rewards will expire in 7 days.


===================================


Maintenance is extended 2 hour.

 

- Maintenance Time:

(UTC+7) 3/23(Wed) 12:00 – 23:00

(UTC+1) 3/23(Wed) 06:00 – 17:00

(UTC-8) 3/22(Tue) 21:00 – 3/23(Wed) 08:00

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you.

===================================


Maintenance is extended 2 hour.

 

- Maintenance Time:

(UTC+7) 3/23(Wed) 12:00 – 21:00

(UTC+1) 3/23(Wed) 06:00 – 15:00

(UTC-8) 3/22(Tue) 21:00 – 3/23(Wed) 06:00

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you.

===================================


Maintenance is extended 2 hour.

 

- Maintenance Time:

(UTC+7) 3/23(Wed) 12:00 – 19:00

(UTC+1) 3/23(Wed) 06:00 – 13:00

(UTC-8) 3/22(Tue) 21:00 – 3/23(Wed) 04:00

 

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience.

Thank you.

===================================


Greetings,

 

Please note that there will be server maintenance on 3/23(Wed).

You cannot access the game during the maintenance.

 

- Maintenance Time:

(UTC+7) 3/23 (Wed) 12:00 17:00

(UTC+1) 3/23 (Wed) 06:00 11:00

(UTC-8) 3/22(Tue) 21:00 3/23(Wed) 02:00

 

- Maintenance Content:

1. New character Fighter

2. Mythic weapon

3. New Mount

4. World Lunatra Regular Season 1

 

Thank you.